Hello world!

After four months of following healthy living blogs, I’ve decided to join the band wagon! I’ve found all of them to be so inspirational and have learned so much from the health bloggies in the world that I wanted to make my contribution as well. There’s so much that I have to learn about healthy foods still, so please school me on it in the comments section! I hope to document my progress in living a healthy lifestyle and to show you all that if I can let go of my Ruffle chips and choose healthy foods, then so can you! I also want to keep myself accountable, and announcing it to the world seems like the best way to do that. You should also know that I’m trying to be more physically active, so feel free to give me some words of motivation in the comments section! ;-)

Check out my About Me page to read about my history with food. I’ll share some of the more juicy details about my life as I go along. (You know that you’re dying to hear about boys, friends, and family!)

Oh, so it seems like everyone and their mother has a fancy camera to take pictures of their food for their blog. Sadly, I do not. I have a simple point-and-shoot one. I can’t even tell you the brand or model because it’s sitting in the other room right now and I’m too lazy to go look at it. Awful, I know. I think it takes decent quality photos, but bare (bear?) with me if any come out looking not all that stellar.

~B

2 responses to “Hello world!

  1. BETHANY, GOOD LUCK WITH YOUR FIRST BLOG! i’M SO PROUD OF YOU., JUST DON’T BLAME ME FOR YOUR SNACK HABITS!!!

  2. Pingback: Turning Two | More Fruit Please

Share Your Thoughts

