Tomato, Basil, and Cheddar Soup

IMG_3413

It’s funny to think that as little as two years ago, I didn’t like tomato soup. I don’t know where this dislike stemmed from since I’m pretty sure I never even attempted to try tomato soup growing up and give it a fair chance.

What’s kind of cool and weird at the same time, is that with the help of this blog, my very first experience with tomato soup is even documented. While I might still have been on the fence about tomato soup after my first tasting, I can tell you, I’m a full-fledged lover now! Of course I’m partial to enjoying it with a grilled cheese sandwich to dunk in it. Or some buttered up crusty bread at the very minimum.

While I eat just about any variety of tomato soup now, my absolute favorite is Au Bon Pain’s Tomato Cheddar soup. Au Bon Pain soup was served in the cafeteria at my old company in Seattle and was a nice healthy alternative to the hamburgers that I was partial to. While I initially fell for the Potato and Leek soup, I found that the Tomato and Cheddar soup was a little bit of a healthier option.

The soups were on a rotating schedule, so the Tomato and Cheddar soup usually only made an appearance once a week. I swear, knowing that there was a yummy soup option in the cafeteria waiting for me at lunch just seemed to make the whole morning better. A good soup day was only surpassed by the cafeteria’s “International Week” where I might luck out one day by finding hummus and baba ganoush being served. These were accompanied by such diverse options such as Italian pepperoni pizza and Mexican beef tacos. Yes, the cafeteria certainly liked to branch out and introduce us to new foods during that week.

Er… but back to the tomato soup now. About a year ago, I swore to myself that I would try making a Tomato and Cheddar soup at home. Well, here we are a year later. But at least I finally did it! And yes, here I go again with the Greek yogurt…

Tomato, Basil, and Cheddar Soup

Makes 6 servings
  • 2 28-oz. cans of diced tomatoes
  • 1 yellow onion, chopped
  • 2 cloves of garlic, chopped
  • 1 tsp olive oil
  • 2 cups of vegetable broth
  • 1 cup of plain Greek yogurt
  • 1 cup cheddar cheese, grated
  • 1/2 cup basil, chopped, loosely packed
  • 2 tsp of oregano
  • 1 tsp sugar
  • salt and pepper to taste

Directions:  Over medium heat, add the olive oil to a large pot. Add the chopped onion and allow to cook until tender, about three to four minutes. Add in chopped garlic and cook for an additional two minutes. Pour in the two cans of tomatoes (juice and all) and the vegetable stock. Stir in the basil, oregano, sugar, and salt and pepper. Place the lid back onto the pot and allow to simmer ten minutes. At the end, stir in the Greek yogurt and cheddar cheese until well blended. Use either an immersion blender or food processor to puree the soup if you prefer a smooth texture. Garnish with chopped basil and grated cheddar cheese if desired.

I bought an immersion blender back in January with the specific thought of making soups in mind. This was my first time putting it to the test, and I have to say that I am impressed! For those that aren’t familiar with an immersion blender (I wasn’t a year and a half ago!), it’s a large stick that comes with a blade attachment at the end. It works as exactly as it’s named. If you immerse the bladed end into food (like a chunky soup), it will blend just as if you had transferred the food into a real blender. And don’t worry, as long as you keep the blades immersed, it makes absolutely no mess! But keep those blades immersed… or else you could end up with tomato soup over half of your kitchen. Ahem.

IMG_3424

150 responses to “Tomato, Basil, and Cheddar Soup

  1. And I thought it was the law to love tom soup LOL

    You are welcome to join in my monthly food blogger event THE SOUP KITCHEN, here offering a new theme each month. All bloggers are welcome, hope to see you participate soon.

  2. This soup looks delicious! I’ve seen a million tomato soup recipes, but the addition of cheddar and basil is a new combo to me…and it sounds so wonderful! Definitely putting this on my to-make list for the next time that I’m craving tomato soup.

  3. thanks for sharing this :) I love tomato soup, but cannot wait to try your spin on it! xo

  4. I just found this via Pinterest, and I WILL be making this sooner than later! It looks fantastic!

  5. Pingback: Weekly Menu Plan - The Fit Housewife

  6. I can’t wait to this,tomorrow. Yummmmmm. Thanks for the great recipe.I too found this on Pintrest.

  7. Pingback: Meal Plan Monday ~ 5/7 – 5/11

  8. I made this for dinner last night – it’s delicious. I used 4 oz of extra sharp cheddar and unfortunately had to resort to Dorot frozen basil as I couldn’t find any fresh. But my husband and I loved it! I served it with a spinach salad and goat cheese toast. Thanks for a great recipe!

  9. Pingback: Healthy Homemade Tomato Soup - The Fit Housewife

  10. We had this for dinner tonight and it got a “yum!” from my picky 12-yr-old daughter and I liked it as well. A keeper. thank you.

  11. looks delish! will be making soon- this is one soup that i feel you can have in the summer!

  12. Reblogged this on daydreamcatcher and commented:
    I just made this for lunch and it turned out perfect for my sister who had some emergency dental work done. Awesome recipe,I need to save this one.

  13. Did anybody have trouble with the yogurt curdling?

    • Curdling shouldn’t be a problem since you add the yogurt in last – it shouldn’t be on the heat long enough to curdle. I did read online that you can add a little bit of flour (maybe a teaspoon or two) to the mixture to prevent yogurt from curdling. You can always try that if you’re worried!

    • I did too! Maybe I’m not quick enough getting it blended. Hope it’s still good I was excited to try it!

    • While making Indian food I had the same experience. I watched some videos of the food being made and learned that yogurt has a tendency to curdle if you put it in AFTER you put in the salt. Add the yogurt while the heat is low and the soup is not boiling, then salt it to taste. You should have better luck.

  14. As it is raining outside and looks like autumn I definitely need some of this wonderful and delicious soup!!!

  15. made this tonight for my boyfriend and i- a perfect meal for a chilly new york evening! we used fresh basil from a little herb garden we’ve been working on, along with homemade croutons. loved the addition of the greek yogurt too- tasted like a really rich bisque, but so much healthier!

  16. Pingback: Dinner for Two: Healthy Tomato Soup + Grilled Cheese. | haute + healthy

  17. It was good, but my yogurt curdled, also. And I did add it off the heat. The soup was good, but it didn’t look very appetizing.

  18. I cooked this! Very good! My picky-eater husband, who never eats soup unless it is at a restaurant, actually talked about how good it was ! Thanks for the recipe!

  19. I have some fresh tomatoes on hand from the garden and need a way to use them. Am going to give this a try with the freshies – sounds delish!

  20. Great recipes!

  21. I was wondering if this would hold up in the freezer ?

    • I’m pretty sure it would – just can’t say for how long. When I originally made this, my plan was to freeze half of it, but I ended up eating all of it before that could happen! If you try freezing it, please let me know how it holds up.

  22. Pingback: Winter Comfort Food «

  23. Just made this. I’m all about improvising and so that being said.. I used one can (I know the recipe calls for 2) of crushed fire roasted tomatoes I had in the pantry (Walmart brand & I totally love them), used a chicken bouillon cube to make my broth, had some diced red onion left in the fridge which I sauteed first, and about 5oz or almost a whole cup of Fage 0% (totally obsessed with this greek yogurt especially the pack that has decadent thick honey to be drizzled over top)..Anyway, I cooked the soup as directed and when it came time to blend at the end, used a teaspoon of flour which i mixed into my yogurt prior to adding to the pot, added it and the cheddar, then took it off the burner immediately. With no immersion blender, (just was not in my budget while in nursing school although I’ve always envied Emril Langasse and his boat motor looking immersion blender), I resorted to my smoothie maker. Although I had to blend in 2 batches which I carefully ladeled in, it is so worth it. So decadent, So creamy. And definitely going to make my night better as I work nights in a local ER and always dread 3am cafeteria findings, eek! Cannot wait for lunch ;)

    • Fage yogurt is probably my favorite brand of Greek yogurt – so rich and creamy! I’m glad to hear that adding the flour to the yogurt worked out well. Good luck with those night shifts!

    • Hi Victoria,

      I’m on a tight budget too and found my immersion blender at a thrift store for less than 5 bucks. I notice there are always a ton of them there–along with food processors and the George Foreman Grills-lol.

      Deb

  24. Pingback: Light Tomato Basil Soup | Nicole's Nutrition

  25. This looks amazing, can’t wait to try it out. Thanks for sharing!

  26. Pingback: Sally’s Pins – Sally Spins

  27. I just made this (and I am currently eating it…) FREAKING DELICIOUS. Thank you for this awesome comfort food that is really quite healthy.

  28. I made this – SO delicious! I made a huge batch and froze half of it – got probably two weeks worth of lunch out of it.

    Any rough idea on the calorie count for it??

  29. This is on the stove right now, added some dill as well as a small jar of roasted red peppers

  30. I made this soup last night and it is DELICIOUS! I made it much more unhealthy by adding cream instead of the greek yogurt. Thanks so much for sharing. :)

  31. This sounds delicious and I can’t wait to try and make this but…I don’t like Greek yogurt, wish I did but I can’t take the taste. What can I substitute it with? Thanks!

    • Most tomato soups are made with heavy cream, so you could probably substitute that in for the Greek yogurt. I’m not sure if it’s a direct substitution (1 cup of heavy cream for 1 cup of yogurt), so you may want to start off by adding only a small amount and then tasting it before adding more. Also, you may want to keep your eyes open for a full-fat Greek yogurt. It has a completely different taste and texture than low fat or fat-free Greek yogurt, so there’s a chance that you might like it!

  32. Pingback: A quest for healthy (and easy) eating « Revamped Recipes

  33. Pingback: Tomato, Basil & Cheddar Soup « The Rainy Day Baker

  34. Pingback: Friday Favorite Finds: Soups | Pure Sugar

  35. I added up all the ingredients on myfitnesspal.com and this is what the app came up with:
    Calories 222 per serving (the recipe says this makes 6 servings)
    Fat 14.4 g
    Carbs 11.6 g
    Fiber 1.8 g
    Sugar 7 g
    Protien 13.4 g

    I can’t wait to make this! Hope that helps out :)

  36. Bethany; I cannot use sugar, I was wondering if you think Splenda would work in this soup? Or is the sugar for texture of soup?

    • Absolutely! The sugar is there just to add the teeniest bit of sweetness to the soup. It could easily be omitted or replaced with your favorite sugar substitute.

  37. I added some green bell pepper to this recipe and it was amazing!

  38. Pingback: Freezer Meals - TodaysMama TodaysMama

  39. Pingback: Tomato Soup for the Jet-Lagged Soul « Meg.Goes.Nom.Nom.

  40. Has anyone tried making this in the crockpot? If so….how did it turn out and how long did you cook it for?

  41. Made this tonight…..out of this world good!!! Makes a lot so we can have a 2nd night:) Next time will add 2 Tablespoons olive oil..1 tsp wasn’t enough. Did’t added the cheese since our sandwiches had cheese. Will be making this a lot. Love having the greek yogurt in it instead of cream.

  42. I made this soup with a few tweaks. I didn’t have a full cup of greek yogurt on hand, plus didn’t want to use what I had in the soup because I had other plans for it, so I substituted 2 cups of milk for the vegetable broth, added a chicken boullion cube, and didn’t add yogurt. Also, I used pepper jack cheese which gave the soup a little bite. I took it to an event and everyone who ate it raved about it!

  43. Pingback: Quick Homemade Tomato Basil Cheddar Cheese Soup - It's Healthy, Too!

  44. Pingback: Fall Favorites | JESSI

  45. Pingback: Tomato, Basil and Cheddar Soup « Unfurling

  46. Pingback: Eating Healthy: Tomato, Basil, and Cheddar Soup « this is me. discuss.

  47. Made this for dinner tonight! Going to eat it with a freshly melted grilled cheese on sourdough. Perfect for a cool, fall day. :)

  48. Pingback: Food Friday!! Soups for Fall - Margo Borkin Real Estate Blog | Margo Borkin Real Estate Blog

  49. Pingback: Good Eats… « My Ears Are Tired

  50. Pingback: Friday Favorites | Iowa Girl Eats

  51. Pingback: Tomato Cheddar Soup | The Girl Who Pinned Everything…

  52. Pingback: File it Friday: Tape Images, Boot Tray + More

  53. Oh my goodness made this today, so very good!

  54. Pingback: Two New Recipes | WHOLESOMEHEALTHYHEARTS

  55. This is one delicious soup! Thank you for sharing the recipe!

  56. Extremely delicious. Great substitution with the greek yogurt. I don’t miss milk or cream at all! Will be making this again in the future. Do you know if it freezes well?

  57. Pingback: Tomato, Basil, & Cheddar Soup | Let's go to Mo for the Rules

  58. looks yummy! we brits love our tomato soup!

  59. So i’m not the most experienced cook I’m wondering how much dried oregeno and basil would you substitute for the fresh?

  60. Do you have a great grilled cheese sandwich to go with this?

  61. This soup recipe is wonderful! I made it last weekend. I had to use a blender. Buying an imulsion blender just for making this the next time!

  62. Found this on pintrest too and just made it tonight! Paired it with grilled cheese and the boyfriend loved it!

  63. Also wondering does the greek yogurt make it not as sweet as normal tomato soups. Mine came out not as more sour tasting I thought and really grainy even after blending. I think my yogurt curdled too so maybe that was part of the problem I don’t know. Any ideas? Please help I was sad plus it doesn’t help that I’m pregnant and by the time I was finished I thought it looked like cat food. Nothing like your pretty picture! So I think something definately went wrong.

  64. Sorry I meant that to say mine came out more sour tasting, not as more sour :)

  65. This is so yummy! I omitted the cheese from soup, just sprinkled on top and added a splash of chipotle hot sauce. Perfect autumnal eve belly warmer, thank you :-)

  66. Pingback: Meatless Monday: Tomato, Basil and Cheddar soup «

  67. This soup was a huge disappointment. It’s not that it was bad, but the texture was very grainy. Tomato soup should be creamy, not grainy. It also lacked flavor. We will certainly finish the pot so it won’t be wasted, but won’t be making it again.

    • I totally agree with you, Maris, only I threw it all out. I am only checking back on this site because I find it impossible to believe cheddar was used. There was nothing creamy about it, and it tasted like a basil explosion with some V8 thrown in.

  68. I made this tonight. Added 1/2 cheddar and 1/2 Parmesean as it calls for an Italian cheese with all those great Italian spices. I also substituted 1/2 c ricotta cheese ( low fat), and low fat sour cream (1/2 c), because I was out of Greek yogurt. :-(. It was very good but eager to try it with yogurt next time. Great recipe for soup lovers.

  69. Wanted to stop in and say I just made this, and it was delicious. I also couldn’t help but fry up some bacon, and add it in! Awesome!

  70. Pingback: Two new recipes this weekend – and other randomness « Living life as I know how

  71. Pingback: Wrap It Up Pretty Little Black Book! | Style Me Pretty

  72. Pingback: Wrap It Up Pretty Little Black Book! : Wedding Favors

  73. Pingback: Dinner with Friends | The Perfect Blend

  74. Pingback: Soup recipes with heavy cream... post here please | Mark's Daily Apple Health and Fitness Forum page

  75. Pingback: Tomato, basil and cheddar soup « Living life as I know how

  76. Pingback: What I Made Monday: Volume Two | kzookitchen

  77. Pingback: menu: 22 Oct 2012 » quietfootsteps

  78. I must say I was a little skeptical of this soup to begin with. Part of what makes it so smooth and creamy is the cream right?? WRONG! I cooked it up and followed the directions exactly. Then before serving it, I whipped it up real good with my magic bullet. This soup was AMAZING! The greek yogurt makes it so light on your tummy. Granted it wasn’t AS creamy as traditional, but its so much better for you, that you can’t help but love it! My husband LOVED this soup too, and he complimented it 3 times that night… and once the next morning when he packed the leftovers for lunch!

    If you are trying to eat a bit healthier and better, then this soup is for you. If your expecting Campbells canned soup, I suggest you buy that. (Though I do think this tastes WAY better!)

  79. This soup was soo easy and sooo bomb made this for the whole family for dinner last night!! Every one loved it!! YUMMY!!

  80. I try many online recipes. Most are mediocre, some are horrible. This is not one of THOSE recipes. Simple ingredients and fantastic flavor are hallmarks of this dish. Anyone reading this that is jaded about online recipes, TRY THIS. It just works. Period.

  81. I just made this soup for the second time since I found it on Pinerest. I made it the first time and loved it so much that I wanted to make it again in two days but I waited :) It’s fab and I’ve never liked soup. I grew up on ‘stews’ as a child and grew to hate them so I’ve shyed away from soups as well as “Cream of…” canned never did much for me either. But, in my old age (49) I decided that perhaps soup wasn’t so bad. I’ve made some delish soups in the past couple of years but this was my first try at tomato and I LOVE this! Didn’t change a thing exception I halved the recipe and used fire-roasted tomatoes. Served with grilled cheese made with Hawaiian mini-sub rolls. My 25 year old son loved it as well! This is def a staple recipe for me now. Thanks so much for sharing!!!

  82. Pingback: What’s the soup de jour? « Blame It On the Grain

  83. Pingback: Tomato and Cheddar Soup | t+honey

  84. I love Tomato Soup..even Campbell’s but it has to be made with whole milk and not water as they state. Now that is just nasty. Years ago, back in the early ’60′s my father decided to make lunch..which is something he never did. It was cold and snowy and he knew soup would be perfect. Campbell’s of course but then again there weren’t many options back then. He took 2 cans of tomato soup, a can of cheddar cheese and 3 cans of whole milk, and cook as directed. A nice loaf fo crusty bread and these simmering hot bowls of goodness. It was divine and I’m not a cheese eater. When he told us what we were having we just looked at him like he was nuts and me and my sister asked if there was anything else. Nope! So we tasted it and were hooked…we use to beg him to make lunch. I made it for my grandchildren last winter and they love it.
    I can’t wait to make this…homemade is better any day. Though I’ll have to substitute for the Greek yogurt, as that would cause a trip to the ER. I always make my creamed soups with evaporated canned milk, so will use that.
    Dad always served his with a dollop of butter floating in our soup and a sprinkle of dill along with nice hearty crusty rolls or bread.

  85. Krista Soldinie

    Mine did not come out too well. :( The greek yogurt and cheddar cheese never completely melted so now it just looks like little white spots all throughout.

  86. Pingback: Light Cheddar Tomato Soup » Chelsea Eats Treats

  87. I made this last night for some girlfriends who came over, and it was a huge hit! Gosh it was so yummy! I made it with this http://www.twopeasandtheirpod.com/parmesan-crusted-pesto-grilled-cheese-sandwich/ grilled cheese; they were made for each other! Thanks for the wonderful recipe!
    xo

  88. Pingback: Week 1 – Meal Plan « PinSpiredBy…

  89. I made this tonight but either my yogurt curdled or my cheese did not melt because it was 2%. The flavor was good but i couldn’t get past the texture. I will try again and use heavy cream and full flavor cheese…we shall see :)

  90. We just got done eating this for dinner tonight and it was fabulous and super easy! Thanks for the recipe!!

  91. This is the most misleading recipe picture I have ever seen. Sorry.

  92. Thanks, Bethany. I’m really glad most people are finding it so delicious! I may try it again with more yogurt and/or an herb other than basil. Turns out I only like basil in very small doses.

  93. Just made this and it is so yummy! I substituted buttermilk for the greek yogurt (because somebody ate it all) I also added some leftover sweet potatoes from Thanksgiving! It’s great use of leftovers or if you’re looking to throw together a comforting meal!

  94. Bethany, is the oregano fresh or dried? I think the basil is fresh, right? I wasn’t sure about the oregano, though. I intend to make this this weekend. I cook a lot with 0% fage and never have any issues, so this is right up my ally.

  95. Pingback: A Week of Meals | Messing With Texas

  96. Just wondering if I could use honey Greek yoghurt? There is a bit of sugar in your recipe. O you think it will spoil the taste?

  97. Sorry it meant to read: or do you think…

  98. What is the serving size? 1 cup? Have you tried freezing this? Wasn’t sure how it thaws with the yogurt in it? Thanks

  99. Bethany,I just made your fabulous most delicious soup! I also used fire roasted tomatoes. My husband loved it too! We say its a keeper! Looking forward to having this again and again! Thank you for sharing!

  100. This is such a healthy recipe for those of us trying to keep off the pounds but still eat something satisfying. As far as the curdling of the yogurt issue – I tempered my yogurt like you would an egg and I did not have any problem. Also, I noticed that many talked about texture issues and I agree that it may not be as smooth as traditional, but I can overlook that for the great taste.
    Thank you so much for sharing this recipe!

  101. Made this tonight and loved it. Read all the reviews and used fire roasted tomatoes. Used chicken broth and some red pepper flakes for a little heat. Went with a high quality cheddar that I shredded myself – no problem melting. I added a little flour to room temperature Greek yogurt. Will definitely make again.

  102. Amazingly good. My men loved it. Definitely a keeper.

  103. This was fantastic! I did not add the cheese because I need to use what cheese I have for grilled cheese sandwiches, but followed the rest of the recipe exactly. Found via pinterest. Thank you!

  104. Was so looking forward to this – but the yogurt curdled, was grainy in appearance, hubby wouldn’t eat — can’t say I blame him. Such a waste of ingredients…..

  105. What is the serving size for this? (1 cup? 1/2 cup?) This is by far one of my favorite soups! I follow the recipe almost to a T (I don’t add sugar but I do add more cheese), and I think I definitely produce more than 6 servings (if you consider a serving 1 cup). I agree with others, if you’re looking for a smoother textured soup, stick with Campbell’s. But if you’re looking far a soup with far more flavor and depth, this the soup for you!

  106. Pingback: Winter Soup Roundup - TodaysMama TodaysMama

  107. This was delicious! I used fat free greek yogurt but I would like to try it with at least 2% next time. I decided to skip the cheese, the soup was flavorful enough without it so i figured why add the calories. I also did not use the blender as I liked the “chunkiness” of the soup. My boyfriend loved it last night and then I served it tonight as leftovers for my son (a picky eater) and he loved it too. Thank you!

  108. Pingback: 40 Soup Recipes

  109. Love this soup recipe. Instead of the diced tomatoes I use chunky crushed tomatoes …. they work wonderfully and are just the right consistency! I’ve also used dried herbs because fresh were not on hand. I usually don’t have yogurt on hand, so have substituted sour cream … and it has always turned out wonderful. Just eyeball it and go with your instincts, this is a flavorful recipe that is sure to please!

  110. I made this soup tonight. I got an immersion blender for christmas so i was anxious to try this recipe. Didn’t add the cheese or yogurt since I was making artesian grilled cheese to go along with it. I also only had one large can of tomato sauce in the pantry but lots and lots of grape tomatoes and yellow cherry tomatoes leftover from a bulk buying spree at BJ’s! The soup was phenomenal! The blender worked great! Only a few splatters….what was so funny was my son in law was eating his soup and found a whole grape tomato in his bowl. I guess that one tomato escaped the blender! Thanks for the recipe! Will be using this again and again!

  111. Pingback: Date Night « Goddess Undefined

  112. Pingback: Case of the Mondays? | A Cedar Spoon

  113. Pingback: Meal Planning: I Think I've Figured Out a System : Craftwhack

  114. This was fantastic!!!! For Weight Watcher fans it is 3 points for 1 cup!

  115. Just finished making this soup and it looks and tastes delicious! I did leave out the sugar as it didn’t seem to be necessary and tasted great already. I don’t have an immersion blender, so just divided the soup into two batches and used my upright blender, and added the yogurt and cheese then. The recipe picture above looks almost exactly like mine does—-YUM.

  116. I made this last night…SUPERB!!!! Mine came out to about 164 calories per servings (6 servings) and about 10 grams of protein! Awesome! Had to use my ninja because I do not have an immersion blender so that got a bit messy but what fun is cooking without the mess!! Thank you!!!

  117. I’ve made this several times now (found the recipe on Pinterest), absolutely love it! I love the many uses of Greek yogurt! The only thing I do different is add the cheese after using the immersion blender, just makes for easier clean up. Thanks so much for the great recipe! Oh and mine came out to 174 cals/serving.

  118. Pingback: Day 60 -1st March, 2013 | A Summers year

  119. Pingback: Soup Obsessed | The Honorary Vegetarian

  120. Pingback: Cheddar, Greek yogurt & tomato soup | le closet

  121. Love this recipe..made it twice now and never had trouble with curdling. The second time I made it I added a half a head of cauliflower in the very beginning. Made for an even heartier soup. Thanks for another great way to use greek yogurt. Love it!

  122. Pingback: Tomato, Basil, and Cheddar Soup : I Love To Cook

  123. Pingback: Pinspired: Cheddar Basil Tomato Soup Recipe | Lauren Beacham

  124. Hi! Made this for dinner last night…yum! But when I added the Greek yogurt it seperated, leaving us with a less than awesome texture:( suggestions?

  125. Pingback: Tomato, Basil, Cheddar Soup | Women's Health and Fitness

  126. Sounds like an awesome recipie but I want to try it in the crockpot cuz it’s just so easy! Haha any suggestions?

  127. I tried this recipe but as soon as I put the yogurt in, it curdled. I have to throw the whole batch out. I followed the instructions in the recipe exactly. What did I do wrong?

  128. Pingback: Margo Borkin | West Bloomfield | Real Estate One

Share Your Thoughts

